Unexpected Love

If I’m honest with you, three squares in I was about to start frogging. It looked, gulp, drab. Then I found some sweet pink in the stash and added it in. Then I decided the squares needed doubling up rather than being long and skinny. Stuck on some toggles (thank you NOFKANTS CURIOS) and I feel like the EINSTEIN OF YARN!!!! There are an infinite number of ways to wear this. Okay, a finite number. But a really big finite number. Like nine. It’s up on Etsy. I will audit my best looking friends and have it modelled for you soon.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “Unexpected Love

  1. Pingback: Nordic Niceness | judah's blanket

Don't let me do all the talking.

